Quality Inspection Based on AQL2018-10-31T08:25:25+00:00
Quality Control in China
… CONTROL IS GOOD – QUALITY IS BETTER
The most important step in the production and import of goods is the quality control. No matter if you have the products made in China, Turkey or Africa. A professional inspection prevents you from buying goods that are not in line with your specifications or that are not for sale (eg if you violate legal regulations).

Therefore, you should by no means save in the wrong places. It’s best to speak directly with us so that we can choose the right inspector from our team for you and your product type. Rely on our many years of experience.


quality-fortune
Your benefits:
  • Years of experience in quality control
  • Specialists for every product area & region in China
  • Detailed reporting according to AQL standard
  • On request including video and personal assessment by the inspector
  • Full transparency / no hidden fees
  • Express inspection (within 48h) possible
Our services
We take over the complete quality control within China for you. Specifically, this means that we provide you with an inspector who is an expert on your product. He finds bugs and problems that you may not have thought of. We can often handle the whole process very quickly (depending on product / region).

At the end you get a detailed report including pictures, videos (on request) and our personal assessment. If we find that the test has failed, we will contact you immediately and help resolve the problem.

Free service including:

  • Detailed reporting
  • No extra travel costs
  • Advice on which AQL level is suitable
  • Follow-up meeting in case of problems

Qualitätskontrolle nach AQL2018-04-27T08:44:01+00:00
Qualitätskontrolle in China
… KONTROLLE IST GUT – QUALITÄT IST BESSER
Der wichtigste Schritt bei der Produktion und beim Import von Artikeln ist die Qualitätskontrolle. Ganz gleich ob du die Produkte in China, Türkei oder Afrika fertigen lässt. Eine professionelle Inspektion verhindert, dass du Ware teuer kaufst, die nicht deiner Spezifikation entspricht oder gar unverkäuflich ist (z. B. wenn man gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen verstößt).

Daher solltest du auf keinen Fall am falschen Ende sparen. Am besten sprichst du direkt mit uns, damit wir für dich und deinen Produkttyp den richtigen Inspektor aus unserem Team wählen. Verlass dich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung.
Eure Vorteile:
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Qualitätskontrolle
  • Spezialisten für jeden Produktbereich & Region in China
  • Ausführliches Reporting nach AQL-Standard
  • Auf Wunsch inkl. Video und persönlicher Einschätzug durch den Inspektor
  • Vollständige Transparenz / keine versteckten Gebühren
  • Express-Inspektion (innerhalb von 48h) möglich
Unsere Leistungen
Wir übernehmen für dich die komplette Qualitätskontrolle innerhalb von China. Das heißt konkret, dass wir dir einen Inspektor zur Verfügung stellen, der ein Experte für dein Produkt ist. Dieser findet Fehler und Probleme, an die du möglicherweise noch nicht gedacht hast. Das Ganze können wir oft sehr schnell abwickeln (abhängig von Produkt/Region).

Am Ende bekommst du einen ausführlichen Report inkl. Bilder, Videos (auf Wunsch) und unserer persönlichen Einschätzung. Sollten wir feststellen, dass der Test nicht bestanden wurde, setzen wir uns umgehend mit dir in Verbindung und helfen, das Problem zu lösen.
Kostenloser Service inklusive:

  • Ausführliches Reporting
  • Keine extra Anfahrtskosten
  • Beratung, welcher AQL-Level geeignet ist
  • Follow-up Meeting bei Problemen